If you need an urgent appointment within 24 hours, please call our office.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

InStride Family Foot Care

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Concord, NC & Charlotte, NC

41 total reviews

InStride Family Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Family Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra Z.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr.Erin was wonderful to work with. She has a great bed side manner and made me feel comfortable.
Paula G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Hi I recently had my bone spurs removed on both of my feet by Dr Kevin mcdonald and I’m very happy finally I starting to walk again after a few years of dealing with the pain I actually can tell the difference and now I can run again thank you Dr.Macdonald
Dewayne C.
Submitted 06/14/20
Straight to the point how I like it and something was actually done to make my foot condition feel better
Bob R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Can't recommend this practice highly enough. I saw Dr. McDonald on May 30, 2020 and was extremely pleased with what he was able to tell me and the way my toe was treated. On June 6, 2020, I returned to have my toe checked and saw Dr. Younce. Again I received excellent treatment. Outstanding Podiatry practice. Bob R
Ray J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Perfect
Leola S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank you Dr. McDonald for seeing me during this pandemic, you really help my pain. You are so kind thank you.
Randi S.
Submitted 05/04/20
She was wonderful
Kenneth R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very happy with the service. I come in every three months to get toenails trimmed and inspected. It is a small thing but very important.
Mary Pat R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McDonald just has this way of easing your fears but is still the consummate Professional!
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. McDonald is the only doctor that has truly been worried about me having charco feet/collapsing arches, due to my diabetes. I quit seeing an Orthopedic, because they weren't doing anything to help slow the progression of my collapsing arches. Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor and truly cares about his patients!!!
Linda S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very glad I decided to see Dr. McDonald for a third opinion regarding the bone protrusion on my second toe. He removed it and stretched the tendon. That was six months ago and I can now wear a dress shoe that I have not been able to wear for a very long time and now experience no pain.
Teri S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Thank you for your knowledge and information. Very professional and fixed my problem quickly.
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/09/20
From the time I arrived till the time I left there was a great experience.The staff was very personable, Dr. McDonald answered my questions as well as gave me solutions. I'm glad I was refereed There.
Darrell C.
Submitted 03/09/20
on time.very happy with my visit.looking to seeing her again in april. thanks
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. McDonald was very thorough reviewing the diagnosis and treatment for my condition. The advice and items supplied worked perfectly and no further treatment was needed.
Jo H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.McDonald listened and addressed all my questions and concerns directly. I received Great service.
Carl B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent.
Klint L.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was a good visit. He was very nice and explained everything, very well. I received the most comfortable insoles, for my shoes. I definitely need another pair of the insoles for my everyday shoes, not just my running shoes.
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/05/20
My son and I have been a patient of Dr McDonald for approx. two years and have been very satisfied with his services. He performed surgery on my foot with excellent results.
Hershel H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr McDonald is easy to talk to and explains everything he's doing. Very professional