Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InStride Family Foot Care

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Concord, NC & Charlotte, NC

14 total reviews

InStride Family Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Family Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very happy with the service. I come in every three months to get toenails trimmed and inspected. It is a small thing but very important.
Mary Pat R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McDonald just has this way of easing your fears but is still the consummate Professional!
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. McDonald is the only doctor that has truly been worried about me having charco feet/collapsing arches, due to my diabetes. I quit seeing an Orthopedic, because they weren't doing anything to help slow the progression of my collapsing arches. Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor and truly cares about his patients!!!
Linda S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very glad I decided to see Dr. McDonald for a third opinion regarding the bone protrusion on my second toe. He removed it and stretched the tendon. That was six months ago and I can now wear a dress shoe that I have not been able to wear for a very long time and now experience no pain.
Teri S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Thank you for your knowledge and information. Very professional and fixed my problem quickly.
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/09/20
From the time I arrived till the time I left there was a great experience.The staff was very personable, Dr. McDonald answered my questions as well as gave me solutions. I'm glad I was refereed There.
Darrell C.
Submitted 03/09/20
on time.very happy with my visit.looking to seeing her again in april. thanks
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. McDonald was very thorough reviewing the diagnosis and treatment for my condition. The advice and items supplied worked perfectly and no further treatment was needed.
Jo H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.McDonald listened and addressed all my questions and concerns directly. I received Great service.
Carl B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent.
Klint L.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was a good visit. He was very nice and explained everything, very well. I received the most comfortable insoles, for my shoes. I definitely need another pair of the insoles for my everyday shoes, not just my running shoes.
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/05/20
My son and I have been a patient of Dr McDonald for approx. two years and have been very satisfied with his services. He performed surgery on my foot with excellent results.
Hershel H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr McDonald is easy to talk to and explains everything he's doing. Very professional
Susan Y.
Submitted 02/28/20
He cares which means a lot. I had referred a friend and he thinks I’m wonderful for helping him find Dr McDonald!