Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

InStride Family Foot Care

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Concord, NC & Charlotte, NC

31 total reviews

InStride Family Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Family Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom K.
Submitted 07/01/20
thoughtful care and follow up - no reason to go anywhere else
Charles G.
Submitted 07/01/20
The doctor knew her stuff and helped me find out what I needed to get my feet feeling better.
Beverly H.
Submitted 06/30/20
I absolutely love this office, Dr. Mc D. The staff is very professional, answers all my questions and make sure I understand what it is that's going on with my feet. I will recommend him to all my friends and Family...Kuddo's Dr. McD... Never will change and your staff is stuck with me forever.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Erin was a great experience and the first time I’ve been to this clinic.
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. McDonald is a fantastic podiatrist and always provides excellent care with each office visit!
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great Doctor and great staff
Robert S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always very good. Great doctor who has always helped me
Pat W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Professional, pleasant and friendly.
Amy H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Awesome! He is always attentive to my problem and always has time to see me. And he always laughs at my really bad foot puns!
Claude W.
Submitted 06/22/20
My experience has always been good with Dr. McDonald and his staff. Very friendly and always meets my needs, would highly recommend this office to others.
Cassandra Z.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr.Erin was wonderful to work with. She has a great bed side manner and made me feel comfortable.
Paula G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Hi I recently had my bone spurs removed on both of my feet by Dr Kevin mcdonald and I’m very happy finally I starting to walk again after a few years of dealing with the pain I actually can tell the difference and now I can run again thank you Dr.Macdonald
Dewayne C.
Submitted 06/14/20
Straight to the point how I like it and something was actually done to make my foot condition feel better
Bob R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Can't recommend this practice highly enough. I saw Dr. McDonald on May 30, 2020 and was extremely pleased with what he was able to tell me and the way my toe was treated. On June 6, 2020, I returned to have my toe checked and saw Dr. Younce. Again I received excellent treatment. Outstanding Podiatry practice. Bob R
Ray J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Perfect
Leola S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank you Dr. McDonald for seeing me during this pandemic, you really help my pain. You are so kind thank you.
Randi S.
Submitted 05/04/20
She was wonderful
Kenneth R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very happy with the service. I come in every three months to get toenails trimmed and inspected. It is a small thing but very important.
Mary Pat R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McDonald just has this way of easing your fears but is still the consummate Professional!
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. McDonald is the only doctor that has truly been worried about me having charco feet/collapsing arches, due to my diabetes. I quit seeing an Orthopedic, because they weren't doing anything to help slow the progression of my collapsing arches. Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor and truly cares about his patients!!!