We are OPEN DURING REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS and are treating both urgent and nonurgent issues at this time. We are taking precautions to keep our patients and staff safe and we look forward to serving you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

InStride Family Foot Care

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Concord, NC & Charlotte, NC

16 total reviews

InStride Family Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InStride Family Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leola S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Thank you Dr. McDonald for seeing me during this pandemic, you really help my pain. You are so kind thank you.
Randi S.
Submitted 05/04/20
She was wonderful
Kenneth R.
Submitted 03/23/20
Very happy with the service. I come in every three months to get toenails trimmed and inspected. It is a small thing but very important.
Mary Pat R.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McDonald just has this way of easing your fears but is still the consummate Professional!
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. McDonald is the only doctor that has truly been worried about me having charco feet/collapsing arches, due to my diabetes. I quit seeing an Orthopedic, because they weren't doing anything to help slow the progression of my collapsing arches. Dr. McDonald is a wonderful doctor and truly cares about his patients!!!
Linda S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very glad I decided to see Dr. McDonald for a third opinion regarding the bone protrusion on my second toe. He removed it and stretched the tendon. That was six months ago and I can now wear a dress shoe that I have not been able to wear for a very long time and now experience no pain.
Teri S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Thank you for your knowledge and information. Very professional and fixed my problem quickly.
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/09/20
From the time I arrived till the time I left there was a great experience.The staff was very personable, Dr. McDonald answered my questions as well as gave me solutions. I'm glad I was refereed There.
Darrell C.
Submitted 03/09/20
on time.very happy with my visit.looking to seeing her again in april. thanks
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. McDonald was very thorough reviewing the diagnosis and treatment for my condition. The advice and items supplied worked perfectly and no further treatment was needed.
Jo H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.McDonald listened and addressed all my questions and concerns directly. I received Great service.
Carl B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent.
Klint L.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was a good visit. He was very nice and explained everything, very well. I received the most comfortable insoles, for my shoes. I definitely need another pair of the insoles for my everyday shoes, not just my running shoes.
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/05/20
My son and I have been a patient of Dr McDonald for approx. two years and have been very satisfied with his services. He performed surgery on my foot with excellent results.
Hershel H.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr McDonald is easy to talk to and explains everything he's doing. Very professional
Susan Y.
Submitted 02/28/20
He cares which means a lot. I had referred a friend and he thinks I’m wonderful for helping him find Dr McDonald!